Thursday, June 29, 2006

Home About Us Join FSC Contact Us FSC Auction Events Search
Contact Congress
Register To Vote
Letter Writing Campaigns
Reward For Info
Tell A Friend
Addiction to Porn
First Amendment
utah litigation
Fourth Amendment
Pence Amendment
Secondary Effects
Press Releases
News Links
News Links
Case Law
Free Speakers
Free Speech X-Press

Membership Services Media Center Legislative Center Court Cases Consumer Resources Attorney Referral Service

Contact Us Back to previous page Printer friendly version Send to a friend

Main Office
P.O. Box 10480
Canoga Park, CA 91309
Phone: 818-348-9373
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373
Fax: 818-348-8893



Legislative Affairs Office
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373



Free Speech Coalition operates under the direction of its elected Board of Directors. The FSC Board wishes to be accessible to all of its members and welcomes your correspondence.

Board Officers
Jim Everett, President –

Tim Valenti, Vice President –

Joy King, Treasurer –

Jeffrey J. Douglas, Chairman –

Mark Kernes, Secretary –



Board Members
Mara Epstein –

Reed Lee –

Lynn Swanson –

Nellie Symm Gruender –

Theresa Reed (Darklady) –

Steven Toushin –

Tom Hymes –

Eric Bernstein –


Diane Duke – Executive Director:

Membership Development & Services:

Xpress Advertising:                                               

Legal Questions:                                                            



If you would like information about membership, please email

If you are having trouble logging in, please email

For all other questions about your membership account, please call the office or send an email to

For questions or comments regarding this website, please email



Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsContact UsSite MapFrequently Asked Questions

Copyright © 2006, The Free Speech Coalition except where otherwise noted. All rights reserved worldwide.