Thursday, June 29, 2006

Home About Us Join FSC Contact Us FSC Auction Events Search
Contact Congress
Volunteer
Register To Vote
Letter Writing Campaigns
Contribute
Reward For Info
Tell A Friend
Banners
Addiction to Porn
First Amendment
utah litigation
Fourth Amendment
2257
.XXX TLD
Pence Amendment
Secondary Effects
Press Releases
Headlines
Reports
News Links
News Links
Case Law
Free Speakers
Free Speech X-Press



Membership Services Media Center Legislative Center Court Cases Consumer Resources Attorney Referral Service

Contact Us Back to previous page Printer friendly version Send to a friend


Main Office
P.O. Box 10480
Canoga Park, CA 91309
Phone: 818-348-9373
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373
Fax: 818-348-8893

 


 

Legislative Affairs Office
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373

 


 


Free Speech Coalition operates under the direction of its elected Board of Directors. The FSC Board wishes to be accessible to all of its members and welcomes your correspondence.

Board Officers
Jim Everett, President – jeverett@freespeechcoalition.com

Tim Valenti, Vice President –  tvalenti@freespeechcoalition.com

Joy King, Treasurer – jking@freespeechcoalition.com

Jeffrey J. Douglas, Chairman – jjdouglas@freespeechcoalition.com

Mark Kernes, Secretary – mkernes@freespeechcoalition.com



 


 


Board Members
Mara Epstein – mepstein@freespeechcoalition.com

Reed Lee – rlee@freespeechcoalition.com

Lynn Swanson – LSwanson@freespeechcoalition.com

Nellie Symm Gruender – Nsymmgruender@freespeechcoalition.com

Theresa Reed (Darklady) – treed@freespeechdoalition.com

Steven Toushin – stoushin@freespeechcoalition.com

Tom Hymes – thymes@freespeechcoalition.com

Eric Bernstein – ebernstein@freespeechcoalition.com



 



Diane Duke – Executive Director:
diane@freespeechcoalition.com

Membership Development & Services:
Membership@freespeechcoalition.com

Xpress Advertising:                                                         Xpress@freespeechcoalition.com


Legal Questions:                                                                      legal@freespeechcoalition.com

 


 

 
If you would like information about membership, please email newmembership@freespeechcoalition.com.

If you are having trouble logging in, please email loginproblems@freespeechcoalition.com.

For all other questions about your membership account, please call the office or send an email to membership@freespeechcoalition.com.

For questions or comments regarding this website, please email support@freespeechcoalition.com.


###

 











Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsContact UsSite MapFrequently Asked Questions

Copyright © 2006, The Free Speech Coalition except where otherwise noted. All rights reserved worldwide.