Main Office
P.O. Box 10480
Canoga Park, CA 91309
Phone: 818-348-9373
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373
Fax: 818-886-5914

 


 

Legislative Affairs Office
Toll-free: 866-FSC-9373

 


 


Free Speech Coalition operates under the direction of its elected Board of Directors. The FSC Board wishes to be accessible to all of its members and welcomes your correspondence.

Board Officers
Jim Everett, President – jeverett@freespeechcoalition.com

Sid Grief, Vice President – sgrief@freespeechcoalition.com

Mark Kernes, Secretary – mkernes@freespeechcoalition.com

Jeffrey J. Douglas, Chairman – jjdouglas@freespeechcoalition.com

 


 


Board Members
Mara Epstein – mepstein@freespeechcoalition.com

Joan Irvine – jirvine@freespeechcoalition.com

Joy King – jking@freespeechcoalition.com

Reed Lee – rlee@freespeechcoalition.com

Gregory Shearer – gshearer@freespeechcoalition.com

Lynn Swanson – LSwanson@freespeechcoalition.com

Nellie Symm-Gruender – Nsymmgruender@freespeechcoalition.com

Tim Valenti – tvalenti@freespeechcoalition.com

Connor Young – cyoung@freespeechcoalition.com

 


 



Diane Duke – Executive Director:
diane@freespeechcoalition.com

Membership Development & Services:
Membership@freespeechcoalition.com

Xpress Advertising:                                                         Xpress@freespeechcoalition.com


Legal Questions:                                                                      legal@freespeechcoalition.com

 


 

 
If you would like information about membership, please email newmembership@freespeechcoalition.com.

If you are having trouble logging in, please email loginproblems@freespeechcoalition.com.

For all other questions about your membership account, please call the office or send an email to membership@freespeechcoalition.com.

For questions or comments regarding this website, please email support@freespeechcoalition.com.


###

copyright 2007 – Free Speech Coalition – http://www.freespeechcoalition.com